Tales of Tamar Forum Index Tales of Tamar
  
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 RegisterRegister   Log inLog in 
Portal | Forum | Homepage | Wiki | Twitter | Facebook | Chat
Sonderregeln
Highscore
The time now is Mon Aug 10, 2020 2:02 am
All times are UTC + 2 (DST in action)
Tamar, in the winter of the year 1195
View unread posts
View unanswered posts
 Portal » Forum index » Fragen / Questions » Fragen...
Probleme beim Einlesen
Moderators: Moderatoren Team
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
Page 1 of 1 [5 Posts]  
Author Message
Optimus
Realm: Gorea
Status
Deceased

Galant
Galant


Joined: 22 Aug 2004
Posts: 42
Last Visit: 24 May 2013

 Probleme beim Einlesen

Hat vieleicht noch jemand seinen Zug bekommen, und wenn man versucht diesen einzulesen, wird er gelöscht und es kommt die Nachricht "Keine Post für Tales of Tamar" ?

Liebe Grüße,
Marco

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 5:52 pm
Tamar, in the autumn of the year 1135
  View user's profile Send private message    Back to top 
Feldmarschall zu Schwarze
Realm: Wahnfried
Status
User
HighScore

Novice
Novice

Joined: 23 Feb 2013
Posts: 15
Last Visit: 15 Oct 2013

versuch es mal über tcp ip das problem hatte ich auch schon 2 mal über tcp ging es aber

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 5:58 pm
Tamar, in the autumn of the year 1135
  View user's profile Send private message    Back to top 
Pergalb  Male

Status
Admin

Chronicler

Joined: 19 May 2003
Posts: 357
Last Visit: 18 Sep 2019
Location: das kleine Haus neben der Taverne

Hallo,

hat denn das nachträgliche Zugholen per TCP/IP geklappt?

Meine Spielzüge waren jedenfalls alle in Ordnung und konnten problemlos eingelesen werden.

Gruß,

Falk (aka Pergalb)

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 7:45 pm
Tamar, in the autumn of the year 1135
  View user's profile Send private message Skype Name  ICQ Number    Back to top 
Optimus
Realm: Gorea
Status
Deceased

Galant
Galant


Joined: 22 Aug 2004
Posts: 42
Last Visit: 24 May 2013

Da mir das Betreten der Options immer einen crash beschert hat,
hab ich einfach mal neu installiert, savegame kopiert und Zug eingelesen.

Mein Problem ist behoben.

Habt vielen Dank.

mit freundlichem Gruß,
Marco

Posted: Tue Apr 23, 2013 8:19 pm
Tamar, in the autumn of the year 1135
  View user's profile Send private message    Back to top 
Ligera
Novice
Novice

Joined: 19 Nov 2015
Posts: 1
Last Visit: 17 Jan 2017

Bei mir sind diese Probleme von alleine nach einem Computerupdate verschwunden.
_________________
Overture

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2015 6:50 pm
Tamar, in the winter of the year 1195
  View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website    Back to top 
Display posts from previous:   Sort by:   
Page 1 of 1 [5 Posts]  
Post new topic   Reply to topic View previous topic :: View next topic
 Portal » Forum index » Fragen / Questions » Fragen...
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group